T-4-2 Decoder Now Available!

October 13, 2017By Will LocontoMusic

T-4-2 is extremely excited to announce the release of our new album, Decoder, now available for immediate download in online stores. Decoder delivers eight all-new electronic tracks from the Texas synthpop duo. The album also features a synth remake of the iconic 1982 hit, “Make a Circuit with Me,” by The Polecats plus a bonus remix. Now … Read More

Album From Kent X Kent Coming in 2018

September 26, 2017By Will LocontoMusic, Studio

Kent X Kent (Kent by Kent) is a roots-rock/pop, power-duo featuring brothers John David Kent and Tony Scott Kent. Will Loconto is producing their upcoming album, set for release in 2018. Visit the Kent X Kent website for the latest information.  

T-4-2 Hot On Top Remastered Now Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Google Play, Amazon, and Spotify

August 4, 2017By Will LocontoMusic

Hot On Top Remastered from T-4-2 is now available on iTunes, Apple Music, Google Play, Amazon, and Spotify. Originally recorded in 1989, Hot On Top was a cassette-only release sold in Sound Warehouse stores throughout Texas. Fondly remembered as, “The Green Tape,” Hot On Top featured the hit single Don’t Let My Love. Please visit T-4-2music.com for … Read More

Aural Imperative’s Video For #CONSPIRACY Officially Released

January 12, 2017By Will LocontoMusic, Studio

The debut video #CONSPIRACY (feat. Kurt Harland Larson of Information Society) from Aural Imperative was officially released this past week. Read the #CONSPIRACY Press Release on WFSB.com #CONSPIRACY explores truth, bias, and the willingness to believe when presented information that aligns with preconceived notions. Aural Imperative is the electronic music duo of Will Loconto and Assaf Rinde.